Berlin Quarterly is available from selected bookstores in Europe, North & South America, Middle East, Asia and Oceania. Our list of stockists is updated regularly. For stockist enquiries, please contact us.

Berlin

do you read me?! Auguststraße 28 10117 Berlin-Mitte www.doyoureadme.de

Pro-Qm Almstadtstraße 48-50 10119 Berlin www.pro-qm.de

Motto Skalitzer Str. 68 10997 Berlin www.mottodistribution.com

Marga Schoeller Knesebeckstraße 33 10623 Berlin www.umbreitwebshop.de

Bücherbogen Stadtbahnbogen 593 10623 Berlin www.buecherbogen.com

Voo Store Oranienstraße 24 10999 Berlin www.vooberlin.com

Walther König Burgstraße 27 10178 Berlin www.buchhandlung-walt...de

Ocelot Brunnenstraße 181 10119 Berlin www.ocelot.de

Shakespeare and Sons Raumerstraße 36 10437 Berlin www.shakesbooks.de

ebertundweber buch... Falckensteinstraße 44 10997 Berlin www.ebertundweber.de

Soda Berlin Weinbergsweg 1 10119 Berlin www.sodabooks.com

Westberlin Friedrichstrasse 215 10969 Berlin www.westberlin-bar-shop.de

INKWELL Kienitzerstr. 103 12049 Berlin www.inkwellberlin.com

C/O Berlin Hardenbergstraße 22-24 10623 Berlin www.co-berlin.org

London

Foyles Bookshop 113-119 Charing Cross Road London, WC2H 0EB www.foyles.co.uk

Artwords Books 20-22 Broadway Mkt London, E8 4QJ www.artwords.co.uk

Tate Modern Bookshop Bankside London, SW1P 4RG www.shop.tate.org.uk

Lutyens & Rubinstein 21 Kensington Park Rd London, W11 2EU www.lutyensrubinstein.co.uk

Artwords Bookshop 69 Rivington St. London, EC2A 3AY www.artwords.co.uk

South London Gallery 65-67 Peckham Rd London, SE5 8UH www.southlondongallery.org

Charlotte St. News 66 Charlotte St London, W1T 4QE www.charlottestreetnews.co.uk

Brick Lane Bookshop 166 Brick Lane London, E1 6RU www.bricklanebookshop.org

Magazine Brighton Ltd 8 Selsdon Way London, E14 9GR  

One Good Deed Today 73 Kingsland Road London, E2 8AG www.onegooddeedtoday.com

Shreeji News 6 Chiltern Street London, W1U 7PT www.shreejinewsagents.com

Wardour News 118-120 Wardour Street London, W1F 0TU  

KK Outlet 42 Hoxton Square London, N1 6PB www.kkoutlet.com

London Review Book... 14 Bury Place London, WC1A 2JL www.londonreviewbookshop

AA Bookshop 32 Bedford Square London, WC1B 3ES www.aabookshop.net

Magculture 270 St John Street London, EC1V 4PE www.magculture.com

Kioskafé 31 Norfolk Place London, W2 1QH www.kioskafe.com

New York

McNally Jackson 52 Prince Street New York City, NY 10012 www.mcnallyjackson.com

Book Culture 36 W 112th St New York, NY 10025 www.bookculture.com

Artbook 115 Sixth Avenue New York, NY 10013 www.artbook.com

Club Monaco 160 5th Avenue New York, NY 10010 www.clubmonaco.com

Mulberry Iconic Mag. 188 Mulberry Street New York, NY 10012  

Woodstock General S.. 33 Tinker Street New York, NY 12498 www.woodstockgeneralsu...

Greenlight Bookstore 686 Fulton Street Brooklyn, NY 11217 www.greenlightbookstore.com

Singapore

Basheer Graphic Books Blk 231 Bain St. 180231 Singapore www.basheergraphic.com

Nottingham

Ideas on Paper Cobden-Chambers NG1 2ED, Nottingham www.ideasonpapernottin..

Stockholm

PaperCut Krukmakargatan 24 118 51 Stockholm www.papercutshop.se

Amsterdam

Athenaeum Boekhandel Spui 14-16 1012 XA Amsterdam www.athenaeum.nl

México

Casa Bosques Córdoba 25, Roma Norte 06700 Ciudad de México www.casabosques.net

Paris

Shakespeare & Co 37 rue de la Bûcherie 75005 Paris www.shakespeareand...com

Paris

Yvon Lambert Book. 108 rue Vieille-du-Temple 75003 Paris www.yvon-lambert.com

Paris

LO/A (Library of Arts) 17 rue Notre Dame de Naz. 75003 Paris www.libraryofarts.com

Oakland

Book/Shop 482 49th St Oakland, 94609 www.book---shop.com

Auckland

Mag Nation 123 Ponsonby Rd Auckland, 1001 www.magnation.com

Hong Kong

Kubrick Shop h2 3 Public Square Street yau ma tei, Kowloon www.kubrick.com.hk

Manchester

Lissom & Muster 14 Tib Lane Manchester, M2 4JA www.lissomandmuster.com

Bristol

Papersmiths 6A Boyce’s Avenue Bristol, BS8 4AA www.papersmiths.co.uk

Bern

LOREM (not Ipsum) Viktoriastrasse 84 3013 Bern www.loremnotipsum.com

Bolzano

Libreria Mardi Gras Via Andreas Hofer 4 39100 Bolzano www.mardigrasbz.de

Buenos Aires

Malba Av. Figueroa Alcorta 3415 C1425CLA Buenos Aires www.malba.org.ar

Taipei

Multi Arts Corpor. 4 Lane 25, Sung Chiang Rd. Taipei 104, Taiwan www.multi-arts.com.tw

Austin

Nannie Inez 701 S. Lamar Blvd. Austin, TX 78704 www.nannieinez.com

Portland

Portland Trading Co. 157 Middle St. Portland, ME 04101 www.portlandtradingco.com

Indianapolis

PRINTtEXT 652 E 52nd St. Indianapolis, IN 46205 www.printtext.co

Warsaw

Super Salon Chmielna 10 00-020 Warszawa www.supersalon.org

Hamburg

GUDBERG NERGER Poolstrasse 8 20355 Hamburg www.gudbergnerger.com

Copenhagen

arkbooks Møllegade 10 2200 København N www.arkbooks.dk

Copenhagen

Kihoskh Sønder Boulevard 53 1720 København V www.kihoskh.dk

Dublin

KIOZQ     www.kiozq.com

Mumbai

Paper Planes Amisha, Navagaon Dahisar(W), Greater 400 068 www.joinpaperplanes.com

UK

Newsstand Magazines (online only)   www.newsstand.co.uk

Newcastle

The New Bridge Pro... 16 New Bridge Street West Newcastle upon T.., NE1 8AW www.thenewbridgeproject.com

Venice

Bruno Dorsoduro 1621/A 30123 Venezia www.b-r-u-n-o.it

Beirut

Papercup Store Agopian building Pharaon street, Beirut www.papercupstore.com

Zürich

Print Matters! Geroldstrasse 23 CH-8005 Zürich www.printmatters.ch

Lisbon

Under the cover Rua Marquês Sá da Bandeira 88b 1050-150 Lisbon www.underthecover.pt

Bath

Magalleria 22a Broad Street BA1 5LN, Somerset www.magalleria.co.uk

Melbourne

THE FOUNDLING ARCHIVE 390a Lygon street Brunswick East, Victoria www.thefoundlingarchive.org.au

Big Sur

Henry Miller Memorial... 48603 Highway One Big Sur, CA 93920 www.henrymiller.org